Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Home
[PG]

Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
No Showtimes
Penguins of Madagascar
[PG]

Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Girls Trip
[R]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, July 24, 2017
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets (Bistro)
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Dunkirk
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Dunkirk (Bistro)
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Girls Trip (Bistro)
[R]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
War for the Planet of the Apes
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
War for the Planet of the Apes (Bistro)
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, July 24, 2017
Spider-Man: Homecoming
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Spider-Man: Homecoming (Bistro)
[PG-13]

Friday, July 21, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 22, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Monday, July 24, 2017
No Showtimes

Edge 5 Theatres
Edge 5 Theatres
701 South Belt West
Belleville, IL 62220
618-236-2101
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Movie Release Dates
CINEMA ANNOUNCEMENTS
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com